Appearances

There are no events to display

∼ A r c h i v e d   A p p e a r a n c e s ∼

Christ United Methodist Church

Becki will perform two original songs during this service.
When: Mon July 4 2011 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Where: Washington Avenue

Hope United Methodist Church - Service

Becki will present a concert for the Sunday morning service.

304-233-1607
When: Sun July 24 2011 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Worship @ the Vineyard

Becki leads worship for the Saturday evening service.
When: Sat August 20 2011 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Worship @ the Vineyard

Becki leads worship for the Saturday evening service. Full band.
When: Sat September 10 2011 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Assemblies of God, Potomac District - Ministers Retreat

This is a closed event. Lift up in prayer Becki and the men and women attending this conference.
When: Wed October 5 2011 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Where: Williamsburg, VA

Barn Party at the Tabler Farm!

Becki will perform a concert during a "good ole' fashioned barn party!" Rain or shine, cool or warm. The concert will be indoors should the weather warrant.
Contact John or Rebecca for details. 304-754-3048. Food and Fellowship begins at 6pm.
When: Sat October 22 2011 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Worship at the Vineyard

Becki leads worship for the Saturday evening service. Full band.
When: Sat October 29 2011 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Worship @ the Vineyard

Becki leads worship for the Saturday evening service. Full band.
When: Sat November 12 2011 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Christmas at The Strand

Becki will be participating in a Christmas Concert with other artists at The Strand Theater in Moundsville, WV. More Info to come.
When: Fri December 9 2011 7:00 PM - 10:00 AM

Worship @ the Vineyard

Becki leads worship at the Saturday evening service. Full band.
When: Sat December 10 2011 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Worship @ the Vineyard

Becki leads worship for the Saturday evening service.
When: Sat February 11 2012 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Worship @ the Vineyard

Becki leads worship for the Saturday evening service. Full Band.
When: Sat March 17 2012 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Worship @ the Vineyard

Becki leads worship for the Saturday evening service. Full Band.
When: Sun October 21 2012 1:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Becki in Concert - Faith Fellowship Church

This is a concert event. Admission is Free.
When: Sun November 11 2012 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Worship @ the Vineyard

Becki leads worship for the Saturday evening service. Full Band.
When: Sun November 18 2012 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Legends of Christian Music

Becki will perform, as a tribute, several of Larry Norman's songs. She is one of several artists singing tribute to Pioneers who have passed on.

Also performing during the evening will be 8 Jesus Music Pioneers

Chuck Girard
Kelly Willard
Scott Wesley Brown
Farrell & Farrell
Steve Archer
John Schlitt
David Meece


When: Sat August 15 2015 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM